

Board Special Meeting Minutes

December 10, 2024

Board Members in Attendance: David Montalvo, President; Charles Fariello, Vice President; Christine Morton, Treasurer; Abe Kone, Secretary; Keesha Bruno, Chris Hoffman, Mildred Rivera, Sebastian Neri			
Board Members Absent:			
Proceedings: Called to order by President Montalvo at 6:07 pm			
The board immediately adjourned into executive session to discuss employment and attorney communications at 6:08 pm.			
The Open Meeting reconvened at 8:53 pm.			
Announcement – Director Keesha Bruno has been removed from the Board based on the investigation and the resulting recommendation of John McLaughlin, Labor Attorney			
Adjourned at 8:54 pm			
Submitted by:			
Abe Kone, Board Secretary			