

Board Special Meeting Minutes

January 23, 2025

Board Members in Attendance: David Montalvo, President; Charles Fariello, Vice President; Christine Morton, Treasurer; Abe Kone, Secretary; Chris Hoffman, Mildred Rivera,
Board Members Absent:
Sebastian Neri (excused)
Proceedings: Called to order by President Montalvo at 6:04 pm
The board immediately adjourned into an executive session to discuss the legal matter at 6:06 pm.
Adjourned at 6:08 pm
Submitted by:
Abe Kone, Board Secretary